University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact Us

OACE – Executive Staff

Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health

Name Title Telephone Email
Vacant Chief Audit & Compliance Officer
Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health
(860) 486-0031
Angela Marsh Executive Assistant
Storrs/Regional Campuses
(860) 486-4526 angela.marsh@uconn.edu
Michelle Mendocha Administrative Program Coordinator
UConn Health
(860) 679-4177 mendocha@uchc.edu
 Shannon Kelmelis Administrative Officer
UConn Health
 (860) 679-4180 kelmelis@uchc.edu

 Internal Audit Staff – Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health

Name Title Telephone Email
Cheryl Chiaputti Director of Audit Services
Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health
(860) 486-2749
(860) 679-4735
cheryl.chiaputti@uconn.edu
Libby Gallo Internal Auditor
UConn Health
(860) 679-6761 egallo@uchc.edu
Priscilla Fretz Medical Auditor
UConn Health
(860) 679-4748  pfretz@uchc.edu
Katherine Goss University Auditor
Storrs/Regional Campuses
(860) 486-0301  katherine.goss@uconn.edu
 Vacant University Audit Manager – IT
Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health
(860) 486-9350
(860) 679-4290
Heather Hildebrandt Audit Manager
UConn Health
(860) 679-8085 hilderbrandt@uchc.edu
Thomas DiStasio Internal Auditor
UConn Health
(860) 679-1818 tdistasio@uchc.edu
David Hook Construction Auditor
Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health
(860) 486-8860  david.hook@uconn.edu
Angelo Quaresima University Auditor
Storrs/Regional Campuses
(860) 486-7177  angelo.quaresima@uconn.edu
Karen Violette Audit Assistant
Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health
(860) 486-0022  karen.violette@uconn.edu
Thomas Dyer University Auditor – IT
Storrs/Regional Campuses & UConn Health
(860) 486-0023  thomas.dyer@uconn.edu
Elaine Zincavage University Audit Manager
Storrs/Regional Campuses
(860) 486-5702  elaine.zincavage@uconn.edu

 

Compliance & Ethics Staff – Storrs/Regional Campuses

Name Title Telephone Email
Kimberly Fearney Director of Compliance/ Ethics Liasion for Storrs and Regional Campuses (860) 486-6195  kim.fearney@uconn.edu
Rachel Krinsky Rudnick Assistant Director
Privacy Officer
(860) 486-5256  rachel.krinsky@uconn.edu
Bruce Gelston Compliance Associate (860) 486-5214  bruce.gelston@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Vitullo Compliance and Public
Information Specialist
(860) 486-2530  elizabeth.vitullo@uconn.edu
Laurie Neal Compliance and Records
Management Specialist
(860) 486-4805  laurie.neal@uconn.edu
Omar Andujar Minors Protection Coordinator (860) 486-5682 omar.andujar@uconn.edu

Compliance & Ethics Staff – UConn Health

Name Title Telephone Email
Iris Mauriello Compliance Integrity/Privacy Officer (860) 679-3501  mauriello@uchc.edu
Kimberly Bailot Associate Compliance Officer, Finance Domain (860) 679-4746  kbailot@uchc.edu
Margaret DeMeo Associate Compliance Officer
Clinical Domain
(860) 679-1226  demeo@uchc.edu
Virginia Pack Associate Compliance Officer
Training & Educational Domain
(860) 679-1280  pack@uchc.edu
Name Title Telephone Email
Kimberly Fearney Ethics Liaison – Storrs & Regional Campuses (860) 486-6195  ethics@uconn.edu
Name Title Telephone Email
Virginia Pack Ethics Liaison – UConn Health (860) 679-1280  pack@uchc.edu