Contact Us

Audit and Management Advisory Services Staff

UConn & UConn Health

Name Title Telephone Email
Frank LaRosa Chief Audit Executive
UConn & UConn Health
(860) 486-2749
(860) 679-4735
frank.larosa@uconn.edu
Molly Kennedy Administrative Officer (860) 486-2344
(860) 679-6394
mokennedy@uchc.edu
Thomas Dyer IT Auditor (860) 486-0023 thomas.dyer@uconn.edu
Libby Gallo Internal Auditor (860) 679-6761 egallo@uchc.edu
Katherine Goss Senior Internal Auditor (860) 486-0301 katherine.goss@uconn.edu
Mary Alice Gendreau Medical Auditor (860) 679-5506 mgendreau@uchc.edu
Heather Hildebrandt Audit Director
UConn Health
(860)679-8085 hildebrandt@uchc.edu
David Hook Construction Auditor (860) 486-8860 david.hook@uconn.edu
Claire Murray Internal Auditor (860) 679-1818 cmurray@uchc.edu
Gregory Perrotti IT Audit Director
UConnĀ & UConn Health
(860) 486-9350
(860) 679-4290
gregory.perrotti@uconn.edu
gperrotti@uchc.edu
Angelo Quaresima SeniorĀ Internal Auditor (860) 486-7177 angelo.quaresima@uconn.edu
Karen Violette Audit Assistant (860) 486-0022 karen.violette@uconn.edu
Elaine Zincavage Audit Director
UConn
(860) 486-5702 elaine.zincavage@uconn.edu