University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact Us

Audit and Management Advisory Services Staff

UConn & UConn Health

Name Title Telephone Email
Cheryl Chiaputti Chief Audit Executive – UConn & UConn Health (860) 486-2749
(860)679-4735
cheryl.chiaputti@uconn.edu
Angela Marsh Executive Assistant – UConn (860) 486-4526
(860) 486-2344
angela.marsh@uconn.edu
Michelle Mendocha Administrative Program Coordinator –
UConn Health
(860) 679-4177 mendocha@uchc.edu
 Shannon Kelmelis Administrative Officer – UConn Health (860) 679-4180 kelmelis@uchc.edu

 *          *          *           *           *          *          *          *          *          *

Name Title Telephone Email
Cheryl Chiaputti Chief Audit Executive – UConn & UConn Health (860) 486-2749
(860) 679-4735
cheryl.chiaputti@uconn.edu
Thomas Dyer IT Auditor – UConn & UConn Health (860) 486-0023 thomas.dyer@uconn.edu
Priscilla Fretz Medical Auditor – UConn Health (860) 679-4748 pfretz@uchc.edu
Libby Gallo Internal Auditor – UConn Health (860) 679-6761 egallo@uchc.edu
Katherine Goss University Auditor – UConn (860) 486-0301  katherine.goss@uconn.edu
Heather Hildebrandt Audit Manager – UConn Health (860)679-8085 hilderbrandt@uchc.edu
David Hook Construction Auditor – UConn & UConn Health (860) 486-8860  david.hook@uconn.edu
Gregory Perrotti University Audit Manager – IT
UConn & UConn Health
(860) 486-9350  gregory.perrotti@uconn.edu
Angelo Quaresima University Auditor – UConn (860) 486-7177  angelo.quaresima@uconn.edu
Karen Violette Audit Assistant – UConn & UConn Health (860) 486-0022  karen.violette@uconn.edu
Elaine Zincavage University Audit Manager – UConn (860) 486-5702  elaine.zincavage@uconn.edu