Contact Us

Office Locations

STORRS

28 Professional Park, Unit 5084
Storrs, CT 06268

Phone
860-486-4526

Fax
860-486-4527

UCONN HEALTH

Administrative Services Building, 1st Floor
263 Farmington Ave, MC 8214
Farmington, CT 06030-8214

Phone
860-679-6394

Fax
860-679-1608

amas@uconn.edu

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Email
Frank LaRosa Chief Audit Executive (860) 486-2749 frank.larosa@uconn.edu
Molly Kennedy Administrative Officer (860) 679-6394 mokennedy@uchc.edu
Thomas Dyer IT Auditor (860) 486-0023 thomas.dyer@uconn.edu
Libby Gallo Internal Auditor (860) 679-6761 egallo@uchc.edu
Heather Hildebrandt Audit Director (860) 679-8085 hildebrandt@uchc.edu
David Hook Construction Auditor (860) 486-8860 david.hook@uconn.edu
Claire Murray Senior Internal Auditor (860) 679-1818 cmurray@uchc.edu
Gregory Perrotti IT Audit Director (860) 486-9350
(860) 679-4290
gregory.perrotti@uconn.edu
Angelo Quaresima Senior Internal Auditor (860) 486-7177 angelo.quaresima@uconn.edu
Karen Violette Audit Assistant (860) 486-0022 karen.violette@uconn.edu