Contact Us

Office Locations

STORRS

28 Professional Park, Unit 5084
Storrs, CT 06268

Phone
860-486-4526

 

UCONN HEALTH

Administrative Services Building, 1st Floor
263 Farmington Ave, MC 8214
Farmington, CT 06030-8214

Phone
860-679-6394

Fax
860-679-1608

amas@uconn.edu

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Email
Angelo Quaresima Interim Associate Vice President & Chief Audit Executive (860) 486-7177

(860) 679-4735

angelo.quaresima@uconn.edu
Thomas Dyer IT Auditor thomas.dyer@uconn.edu
Libby Gallo Internal Auditor elizabeth.gallo@uconn.edu
Mary Alice Gendreau Internal Auditor mary_alice.gendreau@uconn.edu
David Hook Construction Auditor david.hook@uconn.edu
Nataliya Lestage Internal Auditor (860) 679-6761 lestage@uchc.edu
Claire Murray Senior Internal Auditor (860) 679-1818 cmurray@uchc.edu
Gregory Perrotti IT Audit Director (860) 679-4290 gregory.perrotti@uconn.edu
Diane Swol Medical Auditor (860) 679-5506 swol@uchc.edu
Karen Violette Audit Assistant karen.violette@uconn.edu